Staff

LAWNDALE HIGH SCHOOL
Position Name
Superintendent Dr. Gregory O’Brien
Principal Dr. Paula Rodas
Athletic Director Demetre Howard
Athletic Trainer Jasmine Velasquez
Activities Director Cathy Klein
Associate Principal over Athletics Dr. Mark Hill
COACHING STAFF
Sport Head Coach
Baseball Morris Phillips

phillipsm@centinela.k12.ca.us

Basketball – Boys Christopher Brownlee

brownleec@centinela.k12.ca.us

Basketball – Girls TBD

 

Cheerleading Michelle Lee

leem@centinela.k12.ca.us

Cross Country – Boys Shelton Hall

halls@centinela.k12.ca.us

Cross Country – Girls Shelton Hall

halls@centinela.k12.ca.us

Football Travis Clark

clarkt@centinela.k12.ca.us

Soccer – Boys Dennis Stein

steind@centinela.k12.ca.us

Soccer – Girls Manuel Sandoval

sandovalm@centinela.k12.ca.us

Softball Matthew Harbison

coachharbison@gmail.com

Track and Field – Boys Shelton Hall

halls@centinela.k12.ca.us

Track and Field – Girls Shelton Hall

halls@centinela.k12.ca.us

Volleyball – Boys Manny Sandoval

sandovalm@centinela.k12.ca.us

Volleyball – Girls Manny Sandoval

sandovalm@centinela.k12.ca.us

Wrestling Sean Stocum

stocums@centinela.k12.ca.us